Christian Doppler Laboratory

          Early Stages of Precipitation

Christian Doppler Laboratory

          Early Stages of Precipitation

 

staff

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn.

Ernst Kozeschnik

 

laboratory head (Vienna)

 

e-mail: ernst.kozeschnik@tuwien.ac.at

phone: +43 (1) 58801-30831

fax: +43 (1) 58801-30897

 

 

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. mont.
Harald Leitner

 

laboratory head (Leoben)

 

e-mail: harald.leitner@unileoben.ac.at

phone: +43 (3842) 402-4217

fax: +43 (3842) 402-4202

 

Dagmar Fischer

 

secretary (Vienna)

 

e-mail: dagmar.fischer@tuwien.ac.at

phone: +43 (1) 58801-30860

fax: +43 (1) 58801-30895

Reinhilde Stopar

 

secretary (Leoben)

 

e-mail: reinhilde.stopar@unileoben.ac.at

phone: +43 (3842) 402-4201

fax: +43 (3842) 402-4202

Mag. rer. Nat. Dr. sci.

Erwin Povoden-Karadeniz

 

senior scientist (post-doc)

 

e-mail: erwin.povoden-karadeniz@tuwien.ac.at

phone: +43 (1) 58801-30846

fax: +43 (1) 58801-30895

Dr.

Lawrence Whitmore

 

senior scientist (post-doc)

 

e-mail: lawrence.whitmore@unileoben.ac.at

phone Leoben: +43 (3842) 402-4206
fax: +43 (1) 58801-30895

 

Walter Mayer

 

PhD student

 

e-mail: walter.mayer@tuwien.ac.at

phone: +43 (1) 58801-740034

fax: +43 (1) 58801-30895

Dipl.-Ing.
Sophie Primig

 

PhD student

 

e-mail: sophie.primig@unileoben.ac.at

phone: +43 (3842) 402-4267

fax: +43 (3842) 402-4202

Mohammad Reza Ahmadi

 

PhD student

 

e-mail: mohammad.ahmadi@tuwien.ac.at

phone: +43 (1) 58801-30885

fax: +43 (1) 58801-30895

 

Dipl.-Ing.
Matthias Nöhrer

 

PhD student

 

e-mail: matthias.noehrer@unileoben.ac.at

phone: +43 (3842) 402-4268

fax: +43 (3842) 402-4202

 

Dipl.-Ing.

Sabine Zamberger

 

PhD student (external)

 

e-mail: sabine.zamberger@voestalpine.com

phone: +43 050304-25 4623

somehow related since Aug. 2012 ...

Dipl.-Ing.
Christoph Lerchbacher

 

PhD student

 

e-mail: christoph.lerchbacher@unileoben.ac.at

phone: +43 (3842) 402-4268

fax: +43 (3842) 402-4202

 


last update: 2012-02-03 (koze)