Christian Doppler Laboratory

          Early Stages of Precipitation

Christian Doppler Laboratory

          Early Stages of Precipitation

 

alumni

  Position in CDL ESOP now ...

Manuela Prader

 

secretary (Graz)

2007-2008

 

e-mail: manuela.prader@tugraz.at

phone: +43 (316) 873-7181

fax: +43 (316) 873-7187

... still doing well at TU Graz

Dr.techn. M.Sc.

Mehran Maalekian

 

senior scientist (post-doc)

 

e-mail: mehran.maalekian@tugraz.at

phone: +43 (316) 873-7184

fax: +43 (316) 873-7187

 

... thought that going to Canada is better than going to Vienna. All right! Has moved to University of British Columbia, Vancouver, initially. Now somewhere in the East of Canada ...

 

 

Dipl.-Ing.
Rainer Hochfellner

 

PhD student

 

e-mail: rainer.hochfellner@unileoben.ac.at

phone: +43 (3842) 402-4267

fax: +43 (3842) 402-4202

... found that going to industry is the right thing for him. Now at:

 

Styria Federn Ges.m.b.H.
Gußstahlwerkstraße 21
A-8750 Judenburg

e-mail:

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn.

Jaroslav Zenisek

 

senior scientist (post-doc)

part-time

 

e-mail: jaroslav.zenisek@tuwien.ac.at

phone: +43 (1) 58801-30842

fax: +43 (1) 58801-30895

... is still working with Ernst in Vienna, however, now within Materials Center Leoben and no longer in CDL ESOP...

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. mont.
Gerald Zickler

 

senior scientist (post-doc)

 

e-mail: gerald.zickler@unileoben.ac.at

phone: +43 (3842) 402-XXXX

fax: +43 (3842) 402-XXXX

Gerald has moved to the neighboring mechanics department, where he took on a permanent position. Congratulation!

Dipl.-Ing.
Ronald Schnitzer

 

PhD student

 

e-mail: ronald.schnitzer@unileoben.ac.at

phone: +43 (3842) 402-4214

fax: +43 (3842) 402-4202

Ronald has changed his personal hair style and left the CDL for a position at Bohler Welding Austria.

Dipl.-Ing.

Peter Lang

 

PhD student

half time

 

e-mail: peter.lang@tuwien.ac.at

phone: +43 (1) 58801-30846

fax: +43 (1) 58801-30895

Peter is still at TU Wien, but switched to a different project. On the same topic. Indirectly, he is therefore still with us ...

Dipl.-Ing.

Rene Radis

 

PhD student

 

e-mail: rene.radis@tugraz.at

phone: +43 (316) 873-4304

fax: +43 (316) 873-7187

'Mr. Publication' holds the all-time-high in the number of publications per CDL ESOP PhD students. He left to ERNE fittings company in Vorarlberg, his home country. Odr?

 

update: 2011-09-02 (koze)

 


last update: 2011-09-02 (koze)

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________